PRINCIPAL Chiefs have welcomed the deployment of the Southern African Development Community (SADC) mission to Lesotho saying the intervention will help to restore peace and stability in the country. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Lesotho Chiefs 2020 information contained here. Mr. Mochoboroane remarked following his tour of the Principal Chiefs of Ha ’Mamathe, … September 4, 2020 by Nkoateleng Mohau in Development. The Minister of Development Planning, Mr. Selibe Mochoboroane has expressed concern that the government spent millions on development projects but some of them have not benefited Basotho. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Lesotho Chiefs 2020 should be addressed to the CIA or the source cited on each page. Ha Majara – Chieftainess ‘Mamolapo Majara 5. Teyateyaneng - Chief Sempe Khabasheane Masupha 4.

Matsieng – Chief Seeiso Bereng Seeiso (Acting) 2. These remarks were made yesterday after Prime Minister Thomas Thabane tabled before the Senate, reasons that motivated the invitation and presence of the mission. Tajane - Chief Thato ‘Mako Mohale 6. Thuto ka Marena a Sehlooho a Lesotho (Current Principal Chiefs of Lesotho) 1. OFFICES OF PRINCIPAL CHIEFS NOT FUNCTIONAL. Leribe – Chief Joel A. Motšoene 3.